It is with great excitement that we announce the appointment of three Slattery peers to 2023/2024 Property Council of Australia Committees!

Congratulations to:

Agnes Tan – Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee | WA

Tom Dean – Sustainable Development Committee | VIC

Tegan White – Sustainability Committee | NSW

With close to 4,000 nominations nationally, the selection process for the coming biennial was highly competitive. We are thrilled to see Agnes, Tegan and Tom selected to contribute to their respective committees, which in particular, highlight Slattery’s commitment to ESG in the property industry.

Congratulations to all selected for committees – we look forward to seeing the impact made over the coming years!